They made me do it…

The fresh farmers’ market peaches, leftover buttermilk from last week’s cupcakes*, and Bailey’s demanded I make brunch this morning. I couldn’t help myself.

Homemade buttermilk pancakes with fresh farm peaches and a strong cup of coffee with Bailey’s. I heart Sunday brunch at home.

*By the way, those cupcakes were moist mocha cupcakes with Bailey’s frosting. See #24. Obviously they disappeared in less than 24 hours (No not in my belly, I took them to work!).

One thought on “They made me do it…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

